Burp Cloths, Crayon Rolls & Cedar Sachets

Except for the t-shirt dresses I made recently, I really haven’t done any other sewing.  I was on a roll for a while, stocked a few things in my Etsy shop, and then decided to stash the sewing machine away for a while. 

The other day the bug bit me again and I re-visited my little fabric pile.  Fabric can be expensive, so I don’t buy very much of it, and when I do get a piece I almost hate the idea of cutting into it unless I find The Perfect Project for it.  Some of the pieces have sat there, just waiting for the right inspiration.  Well, I don’t know what’s in store for all of them, but I did whip up some beautiful burp cloths, crayon rolls and cedar sachets. 

Take a look!

 

 

 

 

All these – and more! – available at GwendyLicious.

One thought on “Burp Cloths, Crayon Rolls & Cedar Sachets

Comments are closed.